*0) Introduction* Welcome to YOU

… as a real human being with a living think-systems:
In 1979 I began to research Human Systems (individual, teams, organizations, cultures). They are moved by the thinking of those concerned within the laws of nature and life, and self-imposed ones available for reframing based on understanding what is desirable. It took me to 2010 to find out that within the think-system where that takes place for each of us individually, there are basically two options or attitudes which we want to investigate in terms of where they lead to.

About Reframing LEP

Dr. Peter Meier, Zürich (Switzerland), born 1944; my profession led me into laboratory astrophysics, then from 1979 on, my vocation led me to Applied Personal Science APS®....
This entry was posted in 0) Introduction. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment